Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  BELIMO Italia S.r.L.

 
Via Zanica 19H
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Italy
Phone:
+39 035 57 887 00
Fax:
+39 035 67 02 00
E-Mail:
info@belimo.it
Website:
http://www.belimo.it

Area sales managers

Antonio Pacini

Area of competence:
Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto (VR), Lombardia (BS, CR, LO, MI, MB, MN, SO)
Phone:
+39 335 281223
E-Mail:
antonio.pacini@belimo.it

Carlo Giobbe

Area of competence:
Umbria, Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise, Campania, Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria, Sicilia, Sardegna
Phone:
+39 366 6145436
E-Mail:
carlo.giobbe@belimo.it

Marco Mafessoni

Area of competence:
Piemonte, Liguria, Toscana, Lombardia (BG, LC, CO, VA, PV), Valle d’Aosta, Emilia Romagna (PR, PC)
Phone:
+39 335 5769763
E-Mail:
marco.mafessoni@belimo.it

Luca Molena

Area of competence:
Veneto (except VR), Emilia Romagna (except PR and PC), Marche, Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone:
+39 335 8775238
E-Mail:
luca.molena@belimo.it

Key account manager OEM

Giovanni Micale

Area of competence:
All Italy for OEMs: damper manufacturers and similar
Phone:
+39 335 6358638
E-Mail:
giovanni.micale@belimo.it

Key account manager contracting

Massimiliano Spalenza

Area of competence:
Big installers and big contractors
Phone:
+39 335 1963807
E-Mail:
massimiliano.spalenza@belimo.it

Planning & design consultants

Daniele Tonello

Area of competence:
Planning engineers and design studios: Emilia Romagna (except PR and PC), Friuli Venezia Giulia, Marche, Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto
Phone:
+39 338 6018549
E-Mail:
daniele.tonello@belimo.it

Enrico Marco

Area of competence:
Planning engineers and design studios: Emilia Romagna (PC and PR), Piemonte, Lombardia, Liguria, Toscana, Valle d’Aosta
Phone:
+39 344 1814351
E-Mail:
enrico.marco@belimo.it

Carlo Giobbe

Area of competence:
Umbria, Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise, Campania, Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria, Sicilia, Sardegna
Phone:
+39 366 6145436
E-Mail:
carlo.giobbe@belimo.it

Giancarlo Zerbi

Area of competence:
Bus & system integration
Phone:
+39 370 3555502
E-Mail:
giancarlo.zerbi@belimo.it